Skip to main content

Teachers Contacts

Teacher Contact Information

Teacher contact information is as follows:

 

Ms. Arrowsmith: (707) 823-7446 ext. 113 (phone only)

Ms. Ballard: dballard@twinhillsusd.org                                                                                                                   

Ms. Capriola: ccapriola@twinhillsusd.org                                                                                                             

Mr. D'Agosta: rdagosta@twinhillsusd.org                                                                                                              

Ms. Ellwood: nellwood@twinhillsusd.org                                                                                                                

Ms. Fitch: mfitch@twinhillsusd.org                                                                                                                          

Mr. Greenwald: jgreenwald@twinhillsusd.org    

Ms. Hagan ahagan@twinhillsusd.org

Ms. Humphrey: ahumphrey@twinhillsusd.org                                                    

Ms. Konvalinka: lkonvalinka@twinhillsusd.org                                                       

Ms. LaLonde: tlalonde@twinhillsusd.org

Ms. McKenna: kmckenna@twinhillsusd.org

Mr. Murray: kmurray@twinhillsusd.org

Ms. Reynolds: ereynolds@twinhillsusd.org

Mr. Royer: nroyer@twinhillsusd.org

Ms. Silver: msilver@twinhillsusd.org

Ms. Winterer: swinterer@twinhillsusd.org

Ms. Zago: czago@twinhillsusd.org
 

Ms. Goldman, school counselor: hgoldman@twinhillsusd.org